The Internet Source for Minnesota Wheat Growers
218-253-4311
Home » Staff

Staff

 

MN Wheat Staff

Charlie Vogel
Executive Director
2600 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 1
Email: cvogel@mnwheat.com

MLD Communications

Marlene Dufault
2604 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 123
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com

Gail Podenski
Business Manager
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 4
Email: gpodenski@mnwheat.com

Prairie Ag Communications

Lorri Ann Hartel
2607 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 120
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

Lauren Proulx
On-Farm Research Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 5
Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lproulx@mnwheat.com

MN Barley

Marv Zutz
Executive Director
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 2
Cell: (218) 280-9479
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com

Coreen Berdahl
Services Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 7
Email: cberdahl@mnwheat.com

MN Association of Wheat Growers Lobbyist

Bruce Kleven
PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 747-5350
Email: klevlaw@aol.com

Kaitlin Kainz
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 3
Email: kkainz@mnwheat.com

Melissa Geiszler
On-Farm Research Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 8
Cell: (952) 738-2000
Email: mgeiszler@mnwheat.com