Skip to content
The Internet Source for Minnesota Wheat Growers
218-253-4311
Home » Staff

Staff

MN Wheat Staff

Charlie Vogel
Chief Executive Officer
2600 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 1
Email: cvogel@mnwheat.com

Coreen Berdahl
VP of Operations
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 7
Email: cberdahl@mnwheat.com

Gail Podenski
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 4
Email: gpodenski@mnwheat.com

Melissa Geiszler
VP of Research
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 8
Cell: (952) 738-2000
Email: mgeiszler@mnwheat.com

Lauren Proulx
On-Farm Research Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 5
Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lproulx@mnwheat.com

Bruce Kleven
MN Assn of Wheat Growers Lobbyist
PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 747-5350
Email: klevlaw@aol.com

OTHER OFFICES

MLD Communications/MN Corn
Marlene Dufault

2604 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 6
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com

Prairie Ag Communications
Lorri Ann Hartel

2607 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 120
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

MN Barley
Marv Zutz

Executive Director
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 2  /  Cell: (218) 280-9479
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com