Skip to content

STAFF

MINNESOTA WHEAT STAFF

Charlie Vogel

Chief Executive Officer

2600 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone:(701) 381-9983
Email: cvogel@mnwheat.com

Gail Podenski

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 4
Email: gpodenski@mnwheat.com

Coreen Berdahl

VP of Operations

Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 7
Email: cberdahl@mnwheat.com

Melissa Carlson

VP of Research

Cell: (952) 738-2000
Email: mcarlson@mnwheat.com

Bruce Kleven

MN Assn of Wheat Growers Lobbysit

PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 747-5350
Email: klevlaw@aol.com

OTHER OFFICES

Marlene Dufault

MLD Communications/MN Corn

2604 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 6
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com

Lorri Ann Hartel

Prairie Ag Communications

2607 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 120
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

Marv Zutz

MN Barley Executive Director

2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 2
Cell: (218) 280-9479
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com